what programmes are run by the School


School of Biological Sciences has six Departments namely

  1. Department of Biochemistry
  2. Department of Biomedical and Forensic Sciences
  3. Department of Environmental Science
  4. Department of Entomology and Wildlife
  5. Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
  6. Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Kindly visit any of the above listed Departments page for more information. thank you.